MEMBERSHIP OF CABINET 2014/15



Councillor Evans was appointed as Council Leader, under the strong leadership model, in May 2012 and is continuing in this position. The Council is asked to note that he has made changes to Cabinet Members appointed in May 2012, as follows -

Portfolios	Cabinet Members
Deputy Leader	Councillor Peter Smith
Finance	Councillor Mark Lowry
Children, Young People and Public Health	Councillor Sue McDonald
Health and Adult Social Care	Councillor Ian Tuffin
Environment	Councillor Brian Vincent
Co-operatives, Housing and Community Safety	Councillor Chris Penberthy
Transport	Councillor Mark Coker

Changes will be made to the Leader's Scheme of Delegation for Executive Functions and the revised scheme will be published in the near future.